Succulent Snickerdoodle Cupcakes

Hi Friends!

I recently had the fun opportunity to write a guest blog for a company called Plan to Eat.  They are a meal planning company that specializes in helping you create your own unique meal plan and they even put together your grocery list for you!  How helpful is that?

Plan to Eat has a challenge going on right now that is all about tacos, so I baked up some tasty snickerdoodle cupcakes to go along with all of the tacos they are sharing.  This recipe is so easy and more important – it’s so tasty.  To keep with the festive theme, I topped my cupcakes with buttercream succulents!

Here’s a sneak peak!

DSC_0298DSC_0185DSC_0332DSC_0355DSC_0362These cupcakes were SO much fun to make.  Head on over to their site to get the recipe and read the whole blog!  I hope you love it!

Anna

 

 

3 thoughts on “Succulent Snickerdoodle Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: Succulent Snickerdoodle Cupcakes | homethoughtsfromabroad626

Leave a comment